Number of Organizations Pledged = 83

Number of Individuals Pledged = 48

People Impacted = 

First Name
Last Name
Email
Pledged to
Company
Expected Reach
Raviraj
Sable
sable_khasraviraj15@yahoo.co.in
Create Awareness
International Human Rights Association
5000
Raviraj
Sable
sable_khasraviraj15@yahoo.co.in
Create Awareness
Shree Sai Corporate
25
Arun Kumar
Tiwari
aruntiwari.rewa143@gmail.com
Volunteer Time
NA
240
Meesala
Pranay
psypm2019@gmail.com
Create Awareness
Telangana Psychologists Association
3000
Geetha
Anand
reachgeethaanand@gmail.com
People
Padmakaram
5
Snigdha
Mishra
themindlifeproject@gmail.com
Awareness
The Mind-Life Project Pro
100000
Anamika
Das
anamika.das@cosas.org.in
Awareness
Cosas
1000
NIRMALA
SRINIVASAN
facemindia@gmail.com
People
FACEMI
-597
Mathew
M.V.
nocermathew@gmail.com
Awareness
NOCER-INDIA
60000
Dr Manik Inder Singh
Sethi
manikindersinghsethi@gmail.com
People
Here For You
60000
Tejaswini
Shaharkar
shaharkart@gmail.com
People
CDGIMS
2
Vikrant
Gaikwad
vdg2576@gmail.com
Awareness
Self
100
Akshatha
B
12akshatha22@gmail.com
Time
NA
1
Himanee
Kardile
hkardile@gmail.com
Train
8
Meghana
Subramanya
onetheorycounseling@gmail.com
Awareness
One Theory Counseling
300
Aishwarya
Dave
asda.ash14@gmail.com
Awareness
700
writeopriyagupta@gmail.com
People
50
Drishti
Sharma
drishti@mashglobal.org
Awareness
MASH Project Foundation
5000
Shriya
Shrivastava
info.roohiwellness@gmail.com
organisations
Roohi; A Mental Health Platform
100
Nisha
Chawla
nisha.gb.16@gmail.com
Train
PsychotherapyBar
99
Ashy
mindkritha@gmail.com
Awareness
Mindkritha
100
Sonal
Lobo
sonal.l@bluelement.in
organisations
BluElement Technologies Pvt Ltd
50
Raashi
Thakran
raashi@yourdost.com
People
YourDOST
20000
Aishwarya
Maheshwari
aishwaryamaheshwari4@gmail.com
Awareness
Individual
300
Aakrati
Bhadauria
aakratibhadauria@gmail.com
Awareness
Individual
400
Raghu
Appasani
rappasani@mindsfoundation.org
Awareness
The MINDS Foundation
500000
Sangeeta
Bhargava
sangeetabhargava18@gmail.com
Time
School
10
Anjali
Bapat
anjalinandabapat@gmail.com
Awareness
Individual
100
Jasmine
Divekar
jasminedivekar@gmail.com
Awareness
Soothe Connect
1000
Anil
Patil
anil.patil@carersworldwide.org
Awareness
Carers Worldwide
7000
DR.ATUL
KAPDI
kapdiatul@gmail.com
organisations
CDGIMS
200
Siddhant
Khurana
siddhant@mindpiper.in
Awareness
Mind Piper
4000
Amol
Tope
amol@succeedsafe.in
Awareness
SucceedSafe
500
Nandini
Mundkur
nandinimundkur@gmail.comcom
Awareness
TOTSGUIDE Prudential LLP
15000
Hardik
Gupta
hardikgupta1995@gmail.com
Awareness
Talk to heal
1000
Dr divya
Rathi
divyarathi1004@gmail.com
Awareness
Iihmr
20
Dr divya
Rathi
divyarathi1004@gmail.com
Awareness
Iihmr
10
Surabhi
Mahajan
surabhim.812@gmail.com
Time
None
1000
Prateek
Deogirikar
prateek.d@sportzvillage.com
organisations
Sportz Village
500
Madhavi
Kuckreja
madhavivanangana@gmail.com
People
Sanatkada
100
Shukanto
Das
shukanto@emsindia.in
Awareness
Lifeline Foundation
25
Jitendraswamy.T
Swamy
jitendraswamy47@gmail.com
Awareness
PSMRI
100
Manish
Sharma
manish.s@printo.in
Awareness
Printo
800
Mallari
Kulkarni
mvkulk55@gmail.com
Awareness
Self
4
Sanjay Norbert
De Mascarenhas Henriques
Sanjay@henriques.cc
Awareness
Global Dignity-Kuwait
100
ajay
kaila
ajay.kaila@potentialproject.com
Awareness
Potential Project
100
Smitha
Sudevan
smitha160179@gmail.com
People
Individual
5
Nanju
x
cloudxservices@outlook.com
Awareness
CloudX Services
5
Sonakshi
Nayar
sonaprincess.nayar@gmail.com
Train
Christ university
500
Dr satyasheel
biradar
satyasheel@yahoo.com
Awareness
MEDVERVE
25
Lasya
Nadimpally
lasya@belongg.net
organisations
Belongg
5000
Satabdi
Das
satabdi.das888@gmail.com
Time
Phoneix foundation
100
Madhubanti
Sen
madhubanti.cug2989@gmail.com
Awareness
Student
5
Madhubanti
Sen
madhubanti.cug2989@gmail.com
Awareness
Student
5
Madhubanti
Sen
madhubanti.cug2989@gmail.com
Awareness
Student
5
Shalmaly
Chatterjee
shalmaly18@gmail.com
Awareness
KV
500
Shalmaly
Chatterjee
shalmaly18@gmail.com
Awareness
Kendriya Vidyalaya
500
Anushka
Suvarna
anushkadwbh@gmail.com
People
Freelancer
10000
Kiran
Boro
kiran12boro@gmail.com
Awareness
Kkiran Foundation
100
Manas
Baruah
baruahakansha16@gmail.com
Awareness
Jain university
20
Shruti
Ramakrishnan
shruti.ramakrishnan@onekeycare.com
Awareness
OneKeyCare Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
200
Jahnabi
Sharma
jahnabi.s123@gmail.com
People
Individual
5
Manish
Arora
85manisharora@gmail.com
Awareness
Brand Yourl
4
Aambeeka
kashyap
riddhikashyap29@gmail.com
People
Individual
10
Neepa
Choksi
neepachoksi@gmail.com
People
freelance
0
RIMPA
SARKAR
hello@rimpasarkar.com
Awareness
Sentier Mind www.sentiermind.com
100
Nijaguna
Darshan
darshannij@gmail.com
Time
K21Academy
25
Diya
Valeja
diyavaleja@gmail.com
Time
Individual
15
Saher
Ayub
saherayub9@gmail.com
Awareness
Individual
20
Suraj
More
surajmore710@gmail.com
Awareness
HDFC Limited
50
Tavikumar
SP
tavikumar88@gmail.com
organisations
Manasparsha Center for well being
1
Meghna
Rai
meghna.135@gmail.com
Time
Individual
100
Malathi
Rai
malathi_rai@yahoo.co.uk
Awareness
Individual
100000
Nandini
Jain
nandini.jain07@gmail.com
Awareness
Student
15
YASH
CHAWLA
yashchawla604@gmail.com
People
Individual
100000
Monica
Chaudhry
monikirti@yahoo.com
Awareness
Royal Global School
150
Shriya
Shrivastava
shriyashinni@gmail.com
People
Roohi: Mental Health Platform
20
Bhoomika
Gowda
bhoomikag9999@gmail.com
People
Not working at the moment
60
Rashi
Dhilla
rashidhilla@gmail.com
Time
Let's Talk
20
Aditya
Malla
aditya.malla@hilton.com
Awareness
Hilton
300
Aditya
Malla
aditya.malla@hilton.com
Awareness
Hilton | Panchshil Hotels Pvt Ltd
300
smriti
joshi
smriti@touchkin.com
Train
Wysa.ai
20
ashwin
naik
ashwin.naik@gmail.com
Awareness
INNOVADIS
10000
First Name
Last Name
Email
Company
Pledged to
Raviraj
Sable
sable_khasraviraj15@yahoo.co.in
International Human Rights Association
Create Awareness
Arun Kumar
Tiwari
aruntiwari.rewa143@gmail.com
NA
Create Awareness
Meesala
Pranay
psypm2019@gmail.com
Telangana Psychologists Association
Create Awareness
Emily
Swan
emilyrenee6215@hotmail.com
Swans
Awareness
Akshta
akshtachonde@gmail.com
CDGIMS
People
Khushboo
Shah
tune2rhythm@gmail.com
Tune2rhythm
Awareness
Mathew
M.V.
nocermathew@gmail.com
NOCER-INDIA
Awareness
Anindita
Chatterjee
chatdita@gmail.com
ENIL - Mirchi
Time
Tejaswini
Shaharkar
shaharkart@gmail.com
CDGIMS
People
Akshta
Chondhe
akshtachonde@gmail.com
CDGIMS
Awareness
Akshta
Chondhe
akshtachonde@gamil.com
CDGIMS
People
Oshin
Deshmukh
oshdeshmukh@gmail.com
Cerebral Living
Awareness
Rhidam
Chhaparia
docrdm98@gmail.com
Awareness
Lakshmi
Babhale
laxmi.babhale@yahoo.com
Swid process technologies pvt ltd
Time
Vasundhara
Pande
vasundharapande28@gmail.com
Individual
Time
Taniya
Chauhan
taniyachauhan202@gmail.com
Student
Awareness
Nandini
Trivedi
nandinitrevdi2001@gmail.com
Symbiosis college of arts and commerce
Awareness
Taniya
Chauhan
taniyachauhan202@gmail.com
Awareness
Jahanvi
Agrawal
jagrawal11@gmail.com
Awareness
Nisha
Chawla
nisha.gb.16@gmail.com
PsychotherapyBar
People
Ayushi
Seth
ayushiseth03@gmail.com
Individual
Awareness
Aishwarya
Maheshwari
aishwaryamaheshwari4@gmail.com
Awareness
Shreya
sayshreya05@gmail.com
Awareness
Rashi
Sharma
rashisharma1599@gmail.com
Awareness
Saher
saherayub9@gmail.com
Awareness
Shobhika
Sood
sumitasood07@gmail.com
None
Awareness
Arshita
Manrai
manraiarshita@gmail.com
Time
Shubham
Srivastav
themoveventproject@gmail.com
The MoveVent Project
Awareness
Arya
A
alurkar.arya1012@gmail.com
Awareness
Amol
Tope
amol@succeedsafe.in
SucceedSafe
Time
Nirali
Mehta
contactmindknit@gmail.com
MindKnit
Awareness
Amandeep Kaur
Chandhoke
info@thewithin.in
WITHIN- Mental Health Services
Awareness
Ishita
Sawhney
ipshita22@gmail.com
IIHMR
Awareness
Rajev
Vallechha
rajiv6565@gmail.com
Awareness
Shukanto
Das
shukanto@emsindia.in
Lifeline Foundation
Time
Jitendraswamy.T
Swamy
jitendraswamy47@gmail.co
PSMRI
Awareness
Phani
Sama
phanindra.sama@gmail.com
Self Employed
Awareness
Maria
Bonela
bonela.2402@gmail.com
People
AJAY
KAILA
ajaykaila1959@gmail.com
ajaykaila.com
Awareness
Shakambhari
Thakur
Shakambhari@gmail.com
Awareness
Vibha
Deshpande
vibhadeshpande1968@gmail.com
Tailwinds
Awareness
Sonakshi
Nayar
sonaprincess.nayar@gmail.com
Student
People
Mukund
Trivedy
mukundtrivedy@gmail.com
Awareness
Dr satyasheel biradar
Biradar
satyasheel@yahoo.com
Time
Komal
Gupta
tejaswiniaura@yahoo.com
NA
Awareness
Ravikant
Save
ravisave@gmail.com
Awareness
Dr Kumar
Kamble
umangclinics@gmail.com
Umang Clinic ( De-addiction and Sexual health services) Nagpur
Awareness
Srinivasan
Jayashankaran
srinivasan.jayashankaran@refinitiv.com
REFINITIV
People